! You are not logged in to Prodigits. Please register or login.

CPW - Page 1/4

Subject: CPW
Replies: 28 Views: 6246
> »
oetinger 27.11.14 - 01:53am
I work as a salesman for CPW. I'm not trying till categorize people but I really want to ask why. Why do British people, 90 of them want iPhones no matter how great pit powerful. less costly the next phone can be. I ask a few of them why the iPhone 6 when you can go for the new Note 4 or even an LG G3 that will save you a s**t load of cash give you a great experience or even a very experience them an iPhone for less money? Most answers I get are like 'I just like iPhone' or 'All my friends have iPhone so I want one.' trust me no matter how much I try too sell them a different phone that may benefit them in terms of their own budget, they only want iPhone! * +

foxdie69 27.11.14 - 02:03am
why is that so hrd to grasp though if one wants certain device wat eva their reason it is up to them no? All u can do is advice but if one wantin a product wat eva their reason i wudnt be baffled by it * +

oetinger 27.11.14 - 12:14pm
I didn't say it's not up to them. I asked why do 90 percent of British people think the iPhone is the best phone. * +

mandain 29.11.14 - 09:26am
Great marketing and it is the best phone for ease of use for many users, same reason why nokias dominated for so many years, they were much more user friendly compared to motorolas and the rest, then people got used to it are familiar with how it operates and are reluctant to learn a new operating system * +

spartan2 1.12.14 - 12:38am
They don't. Market share is not 90 percent iPhone in the UK * +

mandain 7.12.14 - 10:46am

@ oetinger - 27.11.14 - 01:53am